Posted in Sewing

Mission Failed :(

Well between feeling sick, headaches, and hosting a few dinner parties (alhamdullilah)… I did not get a single project finished!

My abaya was almost complete so I wore it to Eid prayer, but I’m not ready to show it off until I am completely done with it. Insha’Allah ✌

Author:

I am an ordinary American Muslim. Mother of two. My hobbies are crocheting, sewing and drawing. I like to think that I am funny, but that may just be my biased opinion.

One thought on “Mission Failed :(

  1. Allah yasalmitch – I am sure that it is lovely. I hope that things go easier for you now that you can get back into a routine. Rest. Inshallah all is well now with you and the family. I look forward to seeing your projects in the near future! =)

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

