Posted in Home Life

In Other News…

I got to be crafty in a new, dirty way: play dough! 

I remember when my mom used to make me play dough and we even baked them to make hard objects (mostly “food” for my barbies..).

I used a simple recipe HERE, but I REALLY like the recipe at The Imagination Tree (minus the cream of tartar thankyouverymuch)….. 🙂

I used some powder food coloring and it worked out just fine 👍

  

I’m getting interested in making some more home crafts to make my boys more busy, any ideas? 🙂

Author:

I am an ordinary American Muslim. Mother of two. My hobbies are crocheting, sewing and drawing. I like to think that I am funny, but that may just be my biased opinion.

Leave a Reply

