Posted in Crochet

Crochet Houndstooth Hat

Pattern: Elk Studios Houndstooth Hat

Hook: 5mm

Size: 24M

Yarn: Red Heart With Love

I crochet pretty tightly so, depending on your tension, you may get 24M or closer to Child size if you go down to 5mm (pattern calls for 5.5mm/I hook)

Added a brim…
I also made it in adult size, with plastic canvas to keep the brim stiff.

Author:

I am an ordinary American Muslim. Mother of two. My hobbies are crocheting, sewing and drawing. I like to think that I am funny, but that may just be my biased opinion.

Leave a Reply

